Ed Augusts’ World – 07/06/2017 – Books, Knowledge, Reading from my Short Stories, and what Astrology can do for you – coming up next

Ed Augusts’ World  – of Books, History, Ancient Knowledge, World Politics, & a little Esoterica – Tuesdays 6pm ET, 3pm PT & Thursdays 3pm ET, 12pm PT

See more at EdAugustsBooks.com & FreedomizerRadio.com

Join us on FreedomizerRadio’s Listen & Chat page.

Call in Live at (319) 527-6208

Or Listen right here:

 

BlogTalkRadio Resource: Ed Augusts’ World, followed by Mad Scientists Exposed 07/06 by FreedomizerRadio | Current Events Podcasts

Comments are closed