Ed Augusts’ World, 07/11/2017, books, short stories, ancient knowledge – coming up next!

Ed Augusts’ World of Books, History, Ancient Knowledge, World Politics, & a little Esoterica

Tuesdays 6pm ET, 3pm PT & Thursdays 3pm ET, 12pm PT

See more at EdAugustsBooks.com & FreedomizerRadio.com

BlogTalkRadio Resource: Ed Augusts’ World, followed by Mad Scientists Exposed 07/11 by FreedomizerRadio | Current Events Podcasts

Comments are closed