Mad Scientists Exposed – 07/06/2017 – The Implications of Charlie Gard, Terri Schiavo, & Jahi McMath – Coming up next

Mad Scientists Exposed
Tuesdays 7:30pm ET, 4:30pm PDT
Thursdays 4:30pm EDT, 1:30pm PDT

See more at MadScientists.Exposed & FreedomizerRadio.com

Join us on FreedomizerRadio’s Listen & Chat page.

Call in Live at (319) 527-6208

Or Listen right here:

(Show starts at 90mins into schedule block.)

 

BlogTalkRadio Resource: Ed Augusts’ World, followed by Mad Scientists Exposed 07/06 by FreedomizerRadio | Current Events Podcasts

just some empty space

About MadSciExp Editor

I’m a software engineer who has spent most of my career writing data analysis code in the sciences. Since then, I have been horrified to discover fraud in the sciences, for money or other agendas. My children have reached adulthood, but I have no grandchildren yet, so It is my goal to help bring down the fraud in the vaccine industry particularly, before I do.