Mad Scientists Exposed 07/11/2017 – coming up next

Mad Scientists Exposed

Tuesdays 7:30pm ET, 4:30pm PT
Thursdays 4:30pm ET, 1:30pm PT

See more at MadScientists.Exposed & FreedomizerRadio.com


(Show starts at 90 min mark.)

 

 

just some empty space

 

BlogTalkRadio Resource: Ed Augusts’ World, followed by Mad Scientists Exposed 07/11 by FreedomizerRadio | Current Events Podcasts

 

just some empty space

About Investigator Suzanne

I’m an software engineer who has spent most of my career writing data analysis code in the sciences. Since then, I have been horrified to discover fraud in the sciences, for money or other agendas. My children have reached adulthood, but I have no grandchildren yet, so It is my goal to help bring down the fraud in the vaccine industry particularly, before I do.

Comments are closed