Proof Negative Radio Show: REAL Patriot News 08/10/2017

Thursday 08/10/2017 – 9pm EDT, 6pm PDT

Join Chat

Welcome to the Proof Negative Radio Show! We have been on air since January 2010! We discuss independent politics, alternative aka Truth News, & health and wellness topics. We handle anything and everything freedom oriented. We will probably reserve the right to veer off topic and get into other hijinks as well. Please feel free to call in & be a part of our show.

Proof Negative runs this show Monday through Thursday 9pm-midnight EST/ 6pm-9pm PST

Please visit our website http://www.freedomizerradio.com

just some empty space


Source: Proof Negative Radio Show: REAL Patriot News 08/10 by FreedomizerRadio | News Podcasts
just some empty space

About Proof

Proof has been on air fighting the New World Order since 2008. When listening to the Proof Negative Radio Show, you will hear his passion regarding fighting Microchipping, GMO Foods, and many other health & wellness topics. Guests large & small are welcome to Proof’s show – so you never know what will happen on this weeknight news show.

Comments are closed