Mad Scientists Exposed – Science Headlines, Genetically Modifying Rats for Sterility, is this the new bioweapon? – 12/05/2017

Tuesday 12/05/2017 – 8pm EST, 5pm PST

 

Mad Scientists Exposed

Tuesdays & Fridays – 7:30pm EST, 4:30pm PST

See more at MadScientists.Exposed & FreedomizerRadio.com

 


Genetically mutated rats could be released in Britain to solve rodent problem


just some empty space


Source: Ed Augusts’ World, followed by Mad Scientists Exposed 12/05/2017 by FreedomizerRadio | News Podcasts

About Investigator Suzanne

I’m an software engineer who has spent most of my career writing data analysis code in the sciences. Since then, I have been horrified to discover fraud in the sciences, for money or other agendas. My children have reached adulthood, but I have no grandchildren yet, so It is my goal to help bring down the fraud in the vaccine industry particularly, before I do.

Comments are closed