Illuminating Visions Ltd. (90mins) – 02/15/2018

Thursday 02/15/2018 – 6pm EST, 3pm PST (Show Notes)

Illuminating Visions

Sick of giving your power away to governments and globalists?

Realize you have a higher purpose on this planet? That you are Gods and Goddesses that need to snap out of amnesia and reclaim your birth right?!Then join Dr. Druanna Johnston — Author and Founder of the Illuminating Minds Society — for Illuminating Visions on FreedomizerRadio.com — each Thursday Evening at 7:30 PM Eastern / 4:30 PM Pacific!Become a Conscious Secure Creditor http://www.securecreditor.com

Find more at www.illuminatingvisionsltd.com and www.youtube.com/druannajohnston

—- and reach out directly to Druanna at www.Facebook.com/druannajohnston

just some empty space


 

About Investigator Suzanne

I’m an software engineer who has spent most of my career writing data analysis code in the sciences. Since then, I have been horrified to discover fraud in the sciences, for money or other agendas. My children have reached adulthood, but I have no grandchildren yet, so It is my goal to help bring down the fraud in the vaccine industry particularly, before I do.

Comments are closed.