Illuminating Visions Ltd. (90mins) – 03/08/2018

Thursday 03/08/2018 – 6pm EST, 3pm PST (Show Notes)

Illuminating Visions begins approx 90 minutes into schedule block.

Illuminating Visions

Druanna RavenmoonSick of giving your power away to governments and globalists?

Realize you have a higher purpose on this planet? That you are Gods and Goddesses that need to snap out of amnesia and reclaim your birth right?!Then join Dr. Druanna Johnston — Author and Founder of the Illuminating Minds Society — for Illuminating Visions on FreedomizerRadio.com — each Thursday Evening at 7:30 PM Eastern / 4:30 PM Pacific!Become a Conscious Secure Creditor http://www.securecreditor.com

Find more at www.illuminatingvisionsltd.com and www.youtube.com/druannajohnston

—- and reach out directly to Druanna at www.Facebook.com/druannajohnston

just some empty space


 

Comments are closed.