Journey Into Freedom (3hrs), w/host Red Gypsy & co-host Scarlet Anonymous, following up with special guest Brian D. Hill – 04/23-24/2018

Monday 04/23/2018 9pm PDT = Tuesday 04/24/2018 12am EDT (Show Notes)

Join Chat

Journey into Freedom

Brian D. Hill

Brian D. Hill

We had Brian David Hill on just a few weeks ago for him to share his truth with all of us who wanted to listen which in fact turned out to be a lot of you, he has since made some new filings and has some updates on his case! So we are having him back to share again more of his truth so we can all be aware of what these secret societies are capable of and doing! This is a huge major thing happening to Brian and they have gotten away with it for so long! Now we are seeing these same things starting to happen to others such as Alex Jones this is how it started for Brian if you missed it you can find the replays of Brian on Journey Into Freedom and Clarity After Dark leading to this update episode! Hope you join us! We will be doing weekly guidance some homestead updated and some normal fun and antics before being joined by Brian! Contact me on Gab.ai or minds.com under Red Gypsy Donations accepted PayPal.me/RedGypsyJIF Email Redgypsy@freedomizerradio.com

Tune in and join the show in the third hour call 319-527-6208 Press 1 to come live on air. Check out all of our great shows only on FreedomizerRadio.com


Read Brian’s book!book: "The Frame Up of Journalist Brian D. Hill"

Follow Brian’s case on Facebook:

Facebook page for book "The Frame Up of Journalis Brian D. Hill

Read more about Brian’s legal case at JusticeForUSWGO.com:

 


Find us on Facebook

@FreedomizerRadio

Find our Facebook Group Fans of Clarity After Dark and Journey Into Freedom!!!!

@ClarityAfterDark

@RedGypsyJourneyIntoFreedom

Twitter

@RedGypsyJIF

@ThatClarityShow

just some empty spacejust some empty space


Source: Journey Into Freedom w/ host Red Gypsy and co-host Scarlet Anonymous, w/ special guest David Mauriello of the Oppenheimer Ranch – 04/16-17/2018

just some empty space

About redgypsy

Talk show host for Journey into Freedom every Monday night 9pm pacific right after Proof Negative only on Freedomizer radio!

Comments are closed.