Ed Augusts’ World – live 08/11/2017

Friday 08/11/2017 – 6pm EDT, 3pm PDT Ed Augusts’ World – of Books, History, Ancien…

Continue reading…

Proof Negative Radio Show: REAL Patriot News 08/10/2017

Thursday 08/10/2017 – 9pm EDT, 6pm PDT Welcome to the Proof Negative Radio Show! We have been …

Continue reading…

Proof Negative Radio Show: REAL Patriot News 08/09/2017

Wednesday 08/09/2017 – 9pm EDT, 6pm EDT Welcome to the Proof Negative Radio Show! We have been…

Continue reading…

Ed Augusts’ World – live 08/08/2017 – Featuring Short Stories from Lord Dunsany

Tuesday 08/08/2017 – 6pm EDT, 3pm PDT Ed Augusts’ World of Books, History, Ancient Knowl…

Continue reading…

Proof Negative Radio Show: REAL Patriot News 08/03/2017

Welcome to the Proof Negative Radio Show! We have been on air since January 2010! We discuss indepen…

Continue reading…

Proof Negative Radio Show: REAL Patriot News 08/02/2017

Welcome to the Proof Negative Radio Show! We have been on air since January 2010! We discuss indepen…

Continue reading…

Proof Negative Radio Show: REAL Patriot News 07/27/2017

Thursday 07/27/2017 – 9pm EDT, 6pm PDT Welcome to the Proof Negative Radio Show! We have been …

Continue reading…

Proof Negative Radio Show: REAL Patriot News 07/26/2017

Wednesday 07/26/2017 – 9pm EDT, 6pm PDT Welcome to the Proof Negative Radio Show! We have been…

Continue reading…