Proof Negative Radio Show: REAL Patriot News 08/15/2017

Tuesday 08/15/2017 – 9pm EDT, 6pm PDT Welcome to the Proof Negative Radio Show! We have been o…

Continue reading…

Mad Scientists Exposed – 08/15/2017 – Spotting Lies & Agendas in “Main Stream” Science

Mad Scientists Exposed – Tuesday 08/15/2017 – 7:30pm EDT, 4:30pm PDT Mad Scientists Expo…

Continue reading…

Ed Augusts’ World – live 08/08/2017 – Featuring Short Stories from Lord Dunsany

Tuesday 08/08/2017 – 6pm EDT, 3pm PDT Ed Augusts’ World of Books, History, Ancient Knowl…

Continue reading…

Proof Negative Radio Show: REAL Patriot News 08/07/2017

Monday 08/07/2017 – 9pm EDT, 6pm PDT Welcome to the Proof Negative Radio Show! We have been on…

Continue reading…

Forsaken Generation, with Guest Heather Buchanan 08/07/2017

Monday 08/07/2017 – 12pm EDT, 9am PDT Heather is a wife and mother of four children. She is al…

Continue reading…

Proof Negative Radio Show: REAL Patriot News 08/02/2017

Welcome to the Proof Negative Radio Show! We have been on air since January 2010! We discuss indepen…

Continue reading…

Proof Negative Radio Show: REAL Patriot News 08/01/2017

Welcome to the Proof Negative Radio Show! We have been on air since January 2010! We discuss indepen…

Continue reading…

The Delusion Solution ~ Live Radio Show 07/28/2017

Friday 07/28/2017 – 9pm EDT, 6pm PDT Delusion Solution– What is really happening to our …

Continue reading…

Proof Negative Radio Show: REAL Patriot News 07/27/2017

Thursday 07/27/2017 – 9pm EDT, 6pm PDT Welcome to the Proof Negative Radio Show! We have been …

Continue reading…