Listen Live

 




“Anything & Everything Against the New World Order”


Help for the players

If you are tuning in live, please allow the player time to buffer, and if needed, click the player on and off (play/pause) several times until it works.  Still, you will likely never hear the opening music for any live FreedomizerRadio show.  This is an unfortunate longstanding bug in the Blog Talk Radio platform, and out of the control of the FreedomizerRadio Network.

Friday 08/17/2018, 9pm PDT = Saturday 08/18/2018, 12am EDT (Show Notes)

Saturday 08/18/2018 – 12 noon EDT, 9am PDT (1st Show Notes(2nd Show Notes)

(Barefoot is Legal starts at 90 minutes into schedule block.)

Saturday 08/18/2018 – 6pm EDT, 3pm PDT (Show Notes)
Keys of the Kingdom (past shows)

Coming up!

Sunday 08/19/2018 – 9pm EDT, 6pm PDT (1st Show Notes)  (2nd Show Notes)

(Counter Culture WISE starts at 90 minutes into schedule block.)

Monday 08/20/2018 – 12pm EST, 9am PST (Show Notes)

Or Replay recent FreedomizerRadio shows


(To break out a player from this page, click on the show title within it.)

just some empty space

Chat with the hosts and other listeners during live shows!  Participate as a guest, or login. Buttons open a new browser tab.  Once logged in, refresh this tab.

Green Login Button  Create Profile Green Button  chat-password-reset

LOADING...



 

 

Comments are closed.