Mad Scientists Exposed

Mad Scientists Exposed
Tuesdays 7:30pm Eastern, 4:30pm Pacific
Thursdays 4:30pm Eastern, 1:30pm Pacific

Host Investigator Suzanne

Frequent guest Ed Augusts

Follow Mad Scientists Exposed on Twitter and Facebook

Visit MadScientists.Exposed

Science is moving as fast as politics these days, and just as in the days of Galileo, science is being politicized and legislated. Well, when you have to legislate science, it ain’t pure science anymore, is it. It’s politics. Nor is everyone’s intentions necessarily always benevolent. Tune in and join the discussions on the Mad Scientists Exposed show!

 

Tuesday 06/13/2017, 7:30pm Eastern, 4:30pm Pacific

06/08/2017 – show notes & related discussion articles

05/25/2017 – Re-discussing show notes from 05/23/2017 show notes & related discussion articles

05/23/2017 – Audio Lost. Listen to re-discussion on 05/25/2017 show notes & related discussion articles

05/18/2017 – show notes & related discussion articles

Aired 05/16/2017 – show notes & related discussion articles

05/11/2017 – show notes & related discussion articles

05/09/2017 – show notes & related discussion articles

05/04/2017 – show notes & related discussion articles

05/02/2017 – show notes & related discussion articles

04/27/2017 – show notes & related discussion articles

04/25/2017 – show notes & related discussion articles

04/18/2017 – show notes & related discussion articles

04/11/2017 – show notes & related discussion articles

just some empty space

just some empty space

Comments are closed