Ed Augusts’ World – 09/22/2017

Friday 09/22/2017 – 6pm EDT, 3pm PDT Ed Augusts’ World of Books, History, Ancient Knowle…

Continue reading…

Proof Negative Radio Show: REAL Patriot News – Lively Discussions – 09/21/2017

Thursday 09/21/2017 – 9pm EDT, 6pm PDT Welcome to the Proof Negative Radio Show! We have been …

Continue reading…

Proof Negative Radio Show: REAL Patriot News – Lively Discussions – 09/20/2017

Wednesday 09/20/201 – 9pm EDT, 6pm PDT Welcome to the Proof Negative Radio Show! We have been …

Continue reading…

Proof Negative Radio Show: REAL Patriot News – Lively Discussions – 09/19/2017

Tuesday 09/19/201 – 9pm EDT, 6pm PDT Welcome to the Proof Negative Radio Show! We have been on…

Continue reading…

Mad Scientists Exposed – 09/19/2017 – Space Weather driving Hurricanes, Maria on Earth and in the Sky

Tuesday 09/19/2017 – 7:30pm EDT, 4:30pm PDT (Show starts at 90 minutes into schedule block.) M…

Continue reading…

Ed Augusts’ World – 09/19/2017 – Signs in the Sky

Tuesday 09/19/2017 – 6pm EDT, 3pm PDT Ed Augusts’ World of Books, History, Ancient Knowl…

Continue reading…

Journey into Freedom w/ your host Red Gypsy, and co-host Scarlett Anonymous – 09/18/2017

Tuesday 09/19/2017 12am EDT Monday 09/18/2017 9pm PDT Journey into Freedom Tonight we go forward on …

Continue reading…

Proof Negative Radio Show: REAL Patriot News – Lively Discussions – 09/18/2017

Thursday 09/18/201 – 9pm EDT, 6pm PDT Welcome to the Proof Negative Radio Show! We have been o…

Continue reading…